PRESIDENTE REGIONALE
Sommelier Professionista
Mariano Francesconi

Via G. Ferrari 2 
38068 ROVERETO  TN
Cell. 391/33.54.842
mariano.francesconi@aistrentino.it
info@aistrentino.it

Sito ufficiale www.aistrentino.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DELEGATI PROVINCIALI TRENTINO

TRENTINO OCCIDENTALE
Sommelier Romano Gnesotto
Via degli Olivi 8/A
38062 Arco TN
Cell. 335/614 2309
romano.gnesotto@aistrentino.it  

 

TRENTINO OCCIDENTALE
Sommelier Györgyi Fieszl
Via Santa Maria, 55
38068 ROVERETO TN
Cell. 348/1486308
gyorgyi.fieszl@aistrentino.it

 

TRENTINO ORIENTALE
Sommelier Giulio Rizzi

Strada De Pilat 10
38039 Vigo di Fassa TN
Cell. 340/9705207
giulio.rizzi@aistrentino.it

 

 

PRESIDENTE ALTO ADIGE
Sommelier Professionista
Christine Mayr

Via Beato Arrigo 18/A/2 
39100 BOLZANO  BZ
Cell. 335/444.115

C/o Hotel Luna - Via Piave 15
39100 BOLZANO  BZ
Tel. 0471/97.56.42 
Fax 0471/97.55.77
chris.mayr@sommeliervereinigung.it

Sito Ufficiale
www.sommeliervereinigung.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SEDE AIS ALTO ADIGE
Via Alto Adige 60
39100 BOLZANO   BZ
Cell. 338/61.89.645 - Fax 0472/83.63.94
Segreteria Corsi
Herta Puff
sommelier@sommeliervereinigung.it

 

DELEGATI PROVINCIALI ALTO ADIGE

 

BASSA ATESINA – OLTRADIGE             
Sommelier Paolo Tezzele
Via S. Giacomo 127  
39050 SAN GIACOMO – LAIVES   BZ
Tel. 0471/25.02.04 – Fax 0471/25.49.20     
Cell. 333/9111045     
paolo.tezzele@rolmail.net 

 

BOLZANO                         
Sommelier Professionista Thomas Fink
Zona Artigianale 5
39054 RENON  BZ
Cell. 335/46.75.29      
fink.thomas@dnet.it

 

MERANO – VAL VENOSTA  
Sommelier Helmut Raffeiner
Via Madonna 49
39020 VAL SENALES  BZ
Tel. 0473/67.91.31      
info@oberraindlhof.com

 

VAL GARDENA – VAL BADIA  
Sommelier Professionista Gabriella Demetz
Via Puez 31 
39048 SELVA DI VALGARDENA  BZ
Tel. 0471/794388
Cell. 338/85.02.116     
demetzg@gardena.net

 

VAL ISARCO – VAL PUSTERIA       
Sommelier Professionista Peter Baumgartner
Hofstatt 31/1
39040 VILLANDRES BZ
Cell. 348/5330365
peter.baumgartner@raiffeisen.it