PRESIDENTE REGIONALE
Sommelier Professionista
Mariano Francesconi


Via G. Ferrari 2 
38068 ROVERETO  TN
Cell. 391/33.54.842
mariano.francesconi@aistrentino.it
info@aistrentino.it

Sito ufficiale www.aistrentino.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DELEGATI PROVINCIALI TRENTINO

TRENTO
Sommelier Professionista Luca Maurina
C/o Ristorante Enologico Il Libertino
Piazza Piedicastello 4/6
38100 TRENTO TN
Tel. 0461/26.0085
Cell. 339/50.08.672
libertinotn@gmail.com

ROVERETO E ALTO GARDA
Sommelier Professionista Rosaria Benedetti
C/o Enoteca Trentina Stappo Matto
Corso Bettini 56
38068 ROVERETO TN
Tel. 0464/43.25.51
Cell. 338/38.34.008   
info@villamariatorbole.com 

VAL DI FIEMME E FASSA
Sommelier Professionista Roberto Anesi
C/o Ristorante El Pael
Strèda Roma 58
38032 CANAZEI  TN
Tel. 0462/60.14.33
Fax 0462/60.17.50
Cell. 348/38.55.404
roberto.anesi@aistrentino.it 

VALLI DEL PRIMIERO
Sommelier Professionista Luca Simoni
C/o Bar Ristorante Sangrillà
Piazza Cesare Battisti, 7
38054 Fiera di Primiero TN
tel. 0439/76.20.34
cell. 347/34.25.687
simoniluca74@gmail.com

PRESIDENTE ALTO ADIGE
Sommelier Professionista
Christine Mayr

Via Beato Arrigo 18/A/2 
39100 BOLZANO  BZ
Cell. 335/444.115

C/o Hotel Luna - Via Piave 15
39100 BOLZANO  BZ
Tel. 0471/97.56.42 
Fax 0471/97.55.77
chris.mayr@sommeliervereinigung.it

Sito Ufficiale
www.sommeliervereinigung.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SEDE AIS ALTO ADIGE
Via Alto Adige 60
39100 BOLZANO   BZ
Cell. 338/61.89.645 - Fax 0472/83.63.94
Responsabile Segreteria Corsi: Heidi Rienzner
kurse@sommeliervereinigung.it
heidi.rienzner@rolmail.net
sommelier@sommeliervereinigung.it

 

DELEGATI PROVINCIALI ALTO ADIGE

MERANO – VAL VENOSTA  
Sommelier Helmut Raffeiner
Via Madonna 49
39020 VAL SENALES  BZ
Tel. 0473/67.91.31      
info@oberraindlhof.com

 

BOLZANO                         
Sommelier Professionista Thomas Fink
Zona Artigianale 5
39054 RENON  BZ
Cell. 335/46.75.29      
fink.thomas@dnet.it

 

BASSA ATESINA - OLTREISARCO - LINGUA ITALIANA             
Sommelier Paolo Tezzele
Via S. Giacomo 127  
39050 SAN GIACOMO – LAIVES   BZ
Tel. 0471/25.02.04 – Fax 0471/25.49.20     
Cell. 333/9111045     
paolo.tezzele@rolmail.net 

 

VAL GARDENA               
Sommelier Professionista Gabriella Demetz
Via Puez 31 
39048 SELVA DI VALGARDENA  BZ
Tel. 0471/794388
Cell. 338/85.02.116     
demetzg@gardena.net

 

VAL ISARCO - VAL PUSTERIA - VAL BADIA             
Sommelier Professionista Peter Baumgartner
C/o Hofstatt 31/1 – Hintergasse n. 29
39040 VILLANDRES BZ
Cell. 348/5330365
peter.baumgartner@raiffeisen.it