PRESIDENTE REGIONALE
Sommelier Professionista

Renzo Zorzi 

C/o Sede AIS FVG
Via Ermes di Colloredo 34 – (1° piano)
33100 Udine UD
Tel. 0432/204688
Fax 0432/203871
renzo.zorzi@aisfvg.it

Sito ufficiale www.aisfvg.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SEDE AIS FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Tel. 0432/20.46.88
info@aisfvg.it
 

DELEGATI PROVINCIALI FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
 
ALTO FRIULI
Sommelier Fabrice Gallina
Via Julia 1
33030 Buja  UD
Cell. 334/6749041
fabrice.gallina@aisfvg.it
 
BASSO FRIULI - RIVIERA FRIULANA      
Sommelier Raffaella Nardini 
Via Pascoli 11
33050 Terzo di Aquileia UD
Cell. 347/0732112
raffaella.nardini@aisfvg.it                                             
 
GORIZIA
Sommelier professionista Michele Paiano

Via Battisti 64
34070 Capriva del Friuli GO
Telefono mobile 335/53.88.119
michele.paiano@aisfvg.it

 

PORDENONE
Sommelier Professionista Pierangelo Dal Mas   
Rist. La Primula
Via San Rocco 47/A
33080 San Quirino PN
Tel. 0434/91.005
Cell. 338/72.54.402
pierangelo.dalmas@aisfvg.it
              
TRIESTE
Sommelier Roberto Filipaz
Via Duino 61 E
34011 Duino TS
Cell. 340/6985880
roberto.filipaz@aisfvg.it
 

UDINE
Sommelier Professionista Alessandro Pareschi 
Via Colloredo 8/7 A
33010 Pagnacco UD
cell. 333/8536650
alessandro.pareschi@aisfvg.it